2015 Penny Dreadful Season 1 Trading Card base set - 72 Cards

Regular price $49.99

Penny Dreadful Season 1 Trading Card base set.

This set consists of 72 cards.

These trading cards are based on Penny Dreadful the Showtime Original Series. A frightening psychological thriller weaves together classic horror origin stories as the characters grapple with their monstrous alienation in Victorian London. Winner of the Critic's Choice Award for Best New Series.

Featuring Eva Green | Vanessa Ives | Timothy Dalton | Sir Malcom Murray | Josh Hartnett | Ethan Chandler.

Produced by Cryptozoic in 2015.